Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Search:
Help
Person Name E-mailWeb Site
Adriel Byrd    
Amy Snider amy.snider@harrisonburgva.gov  
Ande Banks ande.banks@harrisonburgva.gov  
Ande Banks.    
Andrew Kohen    
Andrew Payton    
Barry Kelley    
Benjamin Bear    
Benjamin Craig    
Brent Finnegan    
Chance Ebersold    
Charles Hendricks    
Chris Pipkins    
Christine Fasching Maphis    
Christopher B. Jones    
Christopher Mortenson    
Dale Chestnut    
Dale Layman    
Daniel Michael    
Dany Fleming harsit.patel@harrisonburgva.gov  
Dave Wiens    
David Powell    
Deanna R. Reed    
Deb Fitzgerald    
Donna Armstrong    
Doug Hendren    
Dudley Bonsal    
Emma Phillips    
Eric Campbell eric.campbell@harrisonburgva.gov  
Erin Yancey erin.yancey@harrisonburgva.gov  
Gil Colman    
Henry Way    
Hunter Woodard    
James Honeycutt Sr.    
Jane Burner    
Jeffrey W. Holsinger    
Jennifer Maclin    
Jenny Toth    
Jessica Pyle    
Jim Orndoff    
Jody Hart    
John Scherpereel    
Justin Kline    
Kathy Whitten    
Kaylene Seigle    
Kelley Warner Kelley.Warner@harrisonburgva.gov  
Kevin Coffman    
Kevin Gibson    
Kristen Loflin    
Kurt Schick    
Kyle Lawrence    
Larry Propst larry.propst@harrisonburgva.gov  
Laura Dent Laura.dent@harrisonburgva.gov  
Laurinda Peters    
Leonard VanWyk    
Luciano Benjamin    
Luis Rodriguez-Hernandez    
Marc Lemmond    
Marci Frederick    
Marian Lebherz    
Matthew Philllipi    
Matthew Tobia matthew.tobia@harrisonburgVA.gov  
Megan Bell    
Michael Boland    
Michael Goertzen    
Michael Wong    
Mike Hott    
Mikeala Schmitt-Harsh    
Monica Robinson    
MuAwai Dames    
Nadia Dames    
Nathan Blackwell    
Nick Swayne    
Noel Levan    
R. Bradley Chewning    
Richard Baugh richard.baugh@harrisonburgva.gov  
Rob Alexander    
Rodney Eagle    
Sal Romero    
Sandra Bopp    
Sandra Price-Stroble    
Sharon Horn    
Shonda Green    
Stephanie West    
Tom Benevento    
Tom Domonoske    
Valerie Washington    
Wayne Westfall wayne.westfall@harrisonburgva.gov  
Wesley Russ wesley.russ@harrisonburgva.gov  
William Blessing    
William Holland    
William Jones, Jr.    
William Ney