Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Type: Primary Legislative Body
Meeting location: Council Chambers

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<February 2024><<
February 2024
SMTWTFS
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829  
       

Feb, 2024

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Amy Snider Acting Deputy City Manager 1/1/2022 12/31/2026 amy.snider@harrisonburgva.gov    
Ande Banks City Manager1/1/2021 1/1/2030 ande.banks@harrisonburgva.gov    
Ande Banks. Deputy City Clerk1/1/2021 1/1/2031      
Christopher B. Jones Council Member
Termed-out: 12/31/2024
1/1/2019 12/31/2024      
Dany Fleming Council Member
Termed-out: 12/31/2026
1/1/2023 12/31/2026 harsit.patel@harrisonburgva.gov    
Deanna R. Reed Mayor1/14/2017 12/31/2024*      
Kelley Warner Police Chief7/1/2021 1/1/2025 Kelley.Warner@harrisonburgva.gov   Eric Campbell
Laura Dent Vice-Mayor
Termed-out: 12/31/2024
1/4/2021 12/31/2024 Laura.dent@harrisonburgva.gov    
Matthew Tobia Chief1/1/2021 1/1/2030 matthew.tobia@harrisonburgVA.gov    
Monica Robinson Council Member
Termed-out: 12/31/2026
1/1/2023 12/31/2026      
Rod Pollard Deputy Police Chief9/1/2023 12/31/2036 rod.pollard@harrisonburgva.gov    
Todd Miller Deputy Police Chief9/1/2023 1/1/2036 Todd.miller@harrisonburgva.gov    
Wesley Russ Deputy City Attorney7/1/2022 1/1/2036 wesley.russ@harrisonburgva.gov