

City of Harrisonburg

City Hall 409 South Main Street Harrisonburg, VA 22801

Legislation Text

File #: ID 19-093, Version: 1

Subject:

Nominate one member to the Executive Committee of the Central Shenandoah Planning District Commission (CSPDC)

Presented By: Chris Brown, City Attorney

On April 9, 2019 Council re-appointed George Hirschmann, Sal Romero and Adam Fletcher to the CSPDC, however the Commission was also asking for one nomination for the Executive Committee for a term to expire June 30, 2022.