2023 VML Community and Economic Development Committee

Chair: Sara McGuffinTown of AmherstAndreas AddisonCity of RichmondSusan AndersonTown of BlacksburgMatt ArcieriCity of ManassasBrad ArrowoodCity of StauntonSheron EbertCity of Richmond

Karen Epps City of Colonial Heights

Mamie Johnson City of Norfolk
Keven LeBlanc Town of Herndon
Keith Liles Town of Vinton
Stephanie Lillard Town of Luray
So Lim City of Fairfax

City of Portsmouth Lisa Lucas-Burke **Susan Mattingly** Town of Blacksburg Town of Middleburg Phillip Miller Stephanie Moon Reynolds City of Roanoke **Amber Morris** Town of Front Royal Town of Clifton Forge **Benjamin Nicely** Tammy Pearson City of Martinsville Town of Vinton **Richard Peters** Town of Herndon Donielle Scherff Town of Culpeper N. Janie Schmidt Vernon Tillage City of Portsmouth Tina Vick City of Newport News Joseph Waltz Town of Front Royal

Lue Ward City of Suffolk Mark Wolfe City of Manassas

2023 VML Finance Policy Committee

Chair: Patricia White-Boyd City of Roanoke Vice Chair: Kevin Greenlief City of Alexandria Diane Bergeron City of Manassas City of Newport News **Curtis Bethany** Dale Burdette Town of Clifton Forge Josh Bush Town of Blacksburg Shannon Glover City of Portsmouth Susan Goodwin City of Newport News

Bradley Grose Town of Vinton Linwood Johnson City of Franklin

Gregory Kochuba

Bridge Littleton

Amelia Merchant

John Rector

Mark Robertson

Duane Rogers

City of Colonial Heights

Town of Middleburg

City of Roanoke

City of Suffolk

City of Staunton

Town of Front Royal

Duane Rogers
Town of Front Royal
Thomas Ross
City of Fairfax
Town of Vinton
Jeffery Shupe
City of Norton
Ralph Smith
City of Manassas
Michael Stallings
Town of Smithfield
Leon Towarnicki
BJ Wilson
Town of Front Royal

2023 VML General Laws Policy Committee

Chair: Jason Tyree City of Buena Vista Theresa Coates Ellis City of Manassas Matthew Dotson City of Norton Kate Doyle Feingold City of Fairfax Roger Fawcett City of Suffolk **Bryan Foster** City of Manassas Town of Blacksburg Leslie Hager-Smith Town of Smithfield Wayne Hall Clark Hedrick Town of Herndon Morris Jacobs Town of Middleburg Monica Johnson Town of Saltville Lawrence Mitchell City of Martinsville **Laurie Mullins** Town of Vinton Luke Priddy City of Roanoke Wayne Sealock Town of Front Royal Town of Culpeper Joe Short **George Sonnett** Town of Front Royal Timothy Spencer City of Roanoke

Caryn Self Sullivan Town of Colonial Beach

Steve Trivett Town of Ashland

Chuck Unroe Town of Clifton Forge
John Wood City of Colonial Heights

Alice Woods City of Staunton

2023 VML Human Development and Education Policy Committee

Chair: Mary Beth Connelly City of Falls Church Naila Alam Town of Herndon Leroy Bennett City of Suffolk Joseph Cobb City of Roanoke **Donna Collins Town of Vinton** Town of Blacksburg Lauren Colliver Town of Middleburg J. Kevin Daly Melissa DeDomenico-Payne Town of Front Royal City of Richmond Traci DeShazor Michele Edwards City of Staunton

Marcellus Harris City of Newport News LC Jones City of Martinsville Sabrina McCarty Town of Vinton

Laura Poe City of Colonial Heights

Ellen Robertson City of Richmond
Abe Rutherford City of Norton
Pamela Sebesky City of Manassas
Jon Stehle City of Fairfax
J. Alex White Town of Luray

Carl Wolfe Town of Clifton Forge

2023 VML Infrastructure, Transportation & Environmental Quality Policy Committee

Chair: Andria McClellan City of Norfolk

Chris Bernard Town of Middleburg
Christopher Blakeman City of Roanoke
Robbie Boyer Town of Front Royal

Shelley Butler Barlow City of Suffolk
Linda Jane Colbert Town of Vienna
Amy Darby City of Staunton

Todd Flippen City of Colonial Heights Jerry Ford Town of Blacksburg William Herndon Town of Vinton City of Richmond Katherine Jordan Debbie Laudermilk Town of Clifton Forge Kathy Lawson City of Martinsville Cleon Long of Newport News Steve McElroy City of Norton Cindy Mester City of Falls Church Sheila Olem Town of Herndon Tom Osina City of Manassas **Bruce Rappaport** Town of Front Royal

Catherine Read City of Fairfax **Howard Springsteen** Town of Vienna **Bob Steidel** City of Richmond Michael Stovall Town of Vinton Michael Sutphin Town of Blacksburg Sonia Vasquez Luna City of Manassas Peter Volosin City of Roanoke LeOtis Williams City of Suffolk

Patricia Woodbury City of Newport News