Mailing Name	Indiv	PrimTitle
City of Harrisonburg	Christopher Jones	Council Member
City of Harrisonburg	George Hirschmann	Council Member
City of Harrisonburg	Richard Baugh	Vice Mayor
City of Harrisonburg	Sal Romero	Vice Mayor
City of Harrisonburg	Deanna Reed	Mayor

IndivEMail	Committee Name
Christopher.jones@harrisonburgva.gov	2019 VML Community & Economic Dev. Committee
george.hirschmann@harrisonburgva.gov	2019 VML Environmental Quality Policy Committee
richard.baugh@harrisonburgva.gov	2019 VML Environmental Quality Policy Committee
sal.romero@harrisonburgva.gov	2019 VML Finance Policy Committee
deanna.reed@harrisonburg.va.gov	2019 VML Human Development Policy Committee